{Farmhouse}

I am a dreamer. My husband is more practical. It works. Most of my dreams he takes and makes them even better than I could imagine.

Case in point: my farmhouse dreams.

We are in the process of paying off our debt so we can start building in the next 3 years or so. It hasn’t always been easy, but knowing we are working towards what we want makes it so sweet.

This is the Four Gables floorplan we are in love with. I fell in love with the front porch, but the inside is just as beautiful. I cant wait to make these dreams happen. To raise our kids the simple way. To teach them to work hard for what you want.

{Life is good}

SL-1832_FCR

Leave a Reply

